Gilbert Harrell Sumerford & Martin

STAFF DIRECTORY

Administrative Staff

NamePositionEmail
Hannah KellerOffice Managerhkeller@ghsmlaw.com
Angela ShermanReceptionistfdesk@ghsmlaw.com
Katherine PophamFile Clerk and Bookkeeperkpopham@ghsmlaw.com
Janet CartParalegal in Corporate and Estate Departmentjcart@ghsmlaw.com
Jessica RadfordTitle Policy Specialistjradford@ghsmlaw.com
Claudia MulkeyBookkeepercmulkey@ghsmlaw.com.

Assistant Staff

NamePositionEmail
Penny MooreRees M. Sumerfordpmoore@ghsmlaw.com
Kimberly KroscavageMark D. Johnson, Judson H. Turner, Beth A. Blalock, and Amber M. Carter kkroscavage@ghsmlaw.com
Glenna OrumHillary S. Stringfellowgorum@ghsmlaw.com
Piper ZehHillary S. Stringfellow, Tiffany K. McKenzie, Andrew K. Wrightaledford@ghsmlaw.com
Keri AltmanJanet A. Shirley and J. Mike Martinkaltman@ghsmlaw.com
Jessica RadfordCharles M. LeRoux, III and Abigail M. Osgoodjradford@ghsmlaw.com
Robert L. Fortson, Lauren C. Greer, C. Ryan Germany, and C. Foster Lindberg